of Neutron Physics

Mobile menu


1. I.M.Frank – The Nobel Prize in Physics for the discovery and interpretation of the Vavilov-Cherenkov effect (1958)

2. D.I.Blokhintsev, I.M.Frank, F.L.Shapiro, I.M.Matora, E.P.Shabalin, S.K.Nikolaev, V.T.Rudenko – The USSR State Prize for the series of investigations “The research reactor IBR and the reactor IBR with an injector” (1971)

3. G.P.Zhukov – The Prize of the USSR Council of Ministers for the development and mass production of a CAMAC-based system to automate research and scientific-and-technical investigations (1985)

4. V.L.Aksenov – Officer's Cross of the Order of Merit of the Republic of Poland (1996)

5. V.L.Aksenov – State decoration of Russia «Order of Friendship» (1996)

6. V.D.Ananiev, D.I.Blokhintsev, B.N.Bunin, I.M.Frank, E.P.Shabalin, Yu.S.Yazvitsky – The RF Government Prize in the field of science and technology for the work “The high flux pulsed research reactor IBR-2” (1996)

7. V.L.Aksenov, A.M.Balagurov, V.V.Nietz, Yu.M.Ostanevich – The RF State Prize in the field of science and technology for the development and implementation of new methods of the time-of-flight structural neutron diffractometry using pulsed and steady-state reactors (2000)

8. Yu.M.Gledenov – Medal of Mongolia’s Ministry of Education, Culture and Science «Honorary Worker of Science» (2002) 

9. T.N.Murugova – Honorary Diploma of the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation basing on the results of the open contest for the best student research work in natural, technical and humanitarian sciences in institutes of higher education of the Russian Federation (2003)

10. V.L.Aksenov, Yu.Ts.Oganessian, D.V.Shirkov – Honorary Diploma of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Belarus (2006)

11. M.V.Frontasyeva – Medal «50 years of Poland at JINR» (2006)

12. V.L.Aksenov – Medal «50 years of Poland at JINR» (2006)

13. Yu.M.Gledenov – Medal of the University of Lodz «for Service to Society and Science» (2006)

14. A.P.Kobzev – Medal of the Maria Skladowska-Curie University (Lublin) (2006)

15. A.P.Kobzev – Medal of Mongolia’s Ministry of Education, Culture and Science «Honorary Worker of Science» (2006)

16. D.P.Kozlenko – Annual European High Pressure Research Group Award for “Pressure-induced phenomena in complex manganese and cobalt oxides: tuning of magnetic, charge, orbital ordering and spin states” (2009)

17. M.V.Frontasyeva, L.P.Strelkova – State Prize of the Government of the Republic of Macedonia «Geochemical Atlas of Veles and Environs» (2009)